skip navigation
18u Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19
L
Shoreline Royals 16u
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
@ Shoreline Royals 16u
FINAL
WOOD BAT Thu May 24
L
Mudville 9
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Wed May 30
L
Seattle Select Showcase 18u
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Thu May 31
L
North Seattle Rainiers
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Sat Jun 2
L
Oak Harbour Purple
Island Crest Park South 5800 Island Crest Way, Mercer Island, WA 98040
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Avengers
Island crest park south
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Washington A's
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Sat Jun 9
L
Rijo Athletics 15u
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Sat Jun 9
W
Proplayer Baseball
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
Marysville Hawks 16u
Everett Memorial Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Washington Rush
FINAL
Wed Jun 13 -
@ Washington Rush
Cancelled
Thu Jun 14 -
Shoreline Braves
7:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 19 -
Mercedes Benz
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 19 -
Mercedes Benz
Bannerwood
8:00 PM PDT
TOURNAMENT Wed Jun 20
W
Gators
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Fri Jun 22
L
Northwest Reign Purple
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Northwest Naturals
Cascade Christian 811 21st St SE, Puyallup, WA 98372
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Sun Jun 24 -
Puyallup Knights
Bellermine Prep 2300 S Washington St, Tacoma, WA 98405
1:00 PM PDT
Mon Jun 25 -
@ Wallbangers
Cancelled
Thu Jun 28
W
@ Seattle Bombers
FINAL
TOURNAMENT Tue Jul 10 -
@ ECS Tigers Gold
3:30 PM PDT
TOURNAMENT Wed Jul 11 -
@ Michaels Toyota
1:00 PM PDT
TOURNAMENT Thu Jul 12 -
Colorado Chaos
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Jul 15 -
TBD
Fort Borst Park Centralia, WA 98531
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Jul 17 -
@ Snohomish Sox 16u
7:00 PM PDT
Thu Jul 26 -
Seattle Select Showcase 17u
Sckavone Stadium Portland, OR 97202
1:30 PM PDT
Fri Jul 27 -
@ Avengers
University of Portland 5000 N Willamette Blvd, Portland, OR 97203
12:30 PM PDT