skip navigation
14u Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 19
W
@ Snohomish Sox 14u
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
@ Lakeside Baseball
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
L
@ CVAC Wildcats
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
L
CVAC Wildcats
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
@ Rips Brewers
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Rips Brewers
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Eastside Huskies
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
@ Woodinvile Baseball Club
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
Woodinvile Baseball Club
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
@ Marysville Baseball
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Seattle RBI Baseball
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
@ Seattle RBI Baseball
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Snohomish Sox 14u
FINAL
WOOD BAT TOURNAMENT Thu Jun 7
L
@ City Baseball Navy
FINAL
WOOD BAT TOURNAMENT Sat Jun 9
L
FOC Bears Blue
FINAL
WOOD BAT TOURNAMENT Sat Jun 9
T
Baden
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
@ Diamond Kings
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Diamond Kings
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Lakeside Baseball
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
Marysville Baseball
FINAL
Tue Jul 3 -
Eastside Huskies
Wilburton Park 12400 Main St, Bellevue, WA 98005
Cancelled
PLAYOFFS Fri Jul 6
T
@ Woodinvile Baseball Club
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
W
Eastside Huskies
shorecrest high school
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
CVAC Wildcats
shorecrest high school
FINAL
Sun Jul 8 -
Lakeside Baseball
shorecrest high school
4:00 PM PDT
PALOUSE Thu Jul 19
W
@ Washington A's Gold
FINAL
PALOUSE Fri Jul 20
L
Yakima Dirt Dawgs
FINAL
PALOUSE Sat Jul 21 -
Northwest Bandits
3:00 PM PDT